Free Shipping & returns on all orders

Wholesale

United States

VP – Sales

Richard Binder
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
D   212.359.7521
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Richard@34heritage.com  

Press Contact

Alissa Friedman
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
T   212.359.75105
E   Alissa.Friedman@34heritage.com  

Northeast Region

Ugur (Jay) Caymaz
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
D   212.359.7504
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Ugur.Caymaz@34heritage.com  

Southeast Region

Bruce Wender
2200 Brookside Drive
Rosswell, GA 30076
D   212.359.7521
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Richard@34heritage.com  

West Coast Region

Ken Haruta
39 Hawthorne Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
C   415.505.3376
F   415.785.3284
E   Ken@34heritage.com  

Southwest Region

John Smallwood
2050 Stemmons Frwy, Suite 7456
Dallas, TX 75206
T   214.729.8029
F   212.502.5877
E   John@34heritage.com  

Midwest Region

Rob Phillips
428 Brookhaven Circle
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
T   630.466.1219
F   630.689.9474
E   Rob@34heritage.com

Canada

VP – Sales

Darren Tessler
1b-160 Tycos Drive
Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1W8
D   647.748.2433
F   416.787.2840
E   Darren@34heritage.com  

Corporate Office & Distribution Center

Customer Service
580 Industrial Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6A 2P3
T   604.708.2373
F   604.708.2305
E   Operations.ca@34heritage.com  

Quebec

Ashley Shaheen
1B-160 Tycos Drive
Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1W8
T   647.748.2332
F   416.787.2840
E   Ashleys@34heritage.com  

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out