FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS

Wholesale

 UNITED STATES

VP – SALES

Richard Binder
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
D  212.359.7521
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Richard@34heritage.com  

NORTHEAST REGION

Ugur (Jay) Caymaz
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
D  212.359.7504
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Ugur.Caymaz@34heritage.com

PRESS CONTACT

Alissa Friedman
T   212.359.7510
E   Alissa.Friedman@34heritage.com






SOUTHEAST REGION

Bruce Wender
2200 Brookside Drive
Rosswell, GA 30076
D  770.998.3524
T   404.307.6203
F   770.998.3502
E   Bruce@34heritage.com

WEST COAST REGION

Ken Haruta
39 Hawthorne Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
C  415.505.3376
F   415.785.3284
E   Ken@34heritage.com

SOUTHWEST REGION

Alexandra Grullon
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
D  212.359.7506
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Alexandra@34heritage.com

 

MIDWEST REGION

Rob Phillips
428 Brookhaven Circle
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
T    630.466.1219
F    630.689.9474
E   Rob@34heritage.com

 CANADA 

VP – SALES

Darren Tessler
1b-160 Tycos Drive
Toronto , Ontario , M6B 1W8
D   647.748.2433
F   416.787.2840
E   Darren@34heritage.com

CORPORATE OFFICE & DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Customer Service
580 Industrial Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6A 2P3
T   604.708.2373
F   604.708.2305
E  Operations.ca@34heritage.com

WESTERN CANADA

Jordan Muns
580 Industrial Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6A 2P3
T   604.737.7027
F   604.708.2305
E   jordan@34heritage.com

QUEBEC

Account Executive
Ashley Shaheen
1B-160 Tycos Drive
Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1W8
T   647.748.2332
F   416.787.2840
E   ashleys@34heritage.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out